Behind the Spin – Never a dull day in Fashion PR

I recently wrote an article about my experience over the summer working for the amazing brand, Isabella Oliver.

To read more about it please check out my article for Behind the Spin, in which I talk about the importance of work experience, reflect on my own experiences and offer some of my own advice to those looking to embark on placements and internships.

I also want to thank everyone at Isabella Oliver, especially the lovely Michelle, for making my experience so amazing. I learnt so much and made some wonderful friends.

This is a video of one of the shoots I was lucky enough to help out on. If you do spot me, I must assure you, I usually smile when cameras are around.

Take a look online: http://www.isabellaoliver.com

Leave a Reply

